56 56 people viewed this event.

Music Kaija Saariaho, Matias Vestergård, Sebastian Hilli

Music theatre group La Chambre aux échos

Stage Direction and Video Aleksi Barrière
Stage and Lighting Design Étienne Exbrayat
Sound and Video Engineering Jean-Baptiste Barrière
Visual Art (Study for life) Martin Atanasov

Conductor Clément Mao-Takacs
Actor Thomas Kellner
Soprano Tuuli Lindeberg
Solo violin Peter Herresthal

Secession Orchestra 

Production La Chambre aux échos

A workshop version was presented at the Time of Music Festival in Viitasaari 2019.

Translations Aleksi Barrière



Study for Life (1981, rev. 2019)
Music: Kaija Saariaho
Text: Thomas Stearns Eliot – The Hollow Men

…through its darkness (2019, rev. 2021)
Matias Vestergård

Peach (2019, rev. 2021)
Sebastian Hilli

Graal Théâtre (1994, rev.  2018)
Music: Kaija Saariaho
Text: Aleksi Barrière – Not A Knight


Date And Time

31-08-2022 - 19:30

Event Category